Congrats! Bee Network Referral Contest NO.1-Deyinka

Bee Network
3 min readNov 25, 2022

--

The Bee Referral Contest ended finally! The total ranking NO.1 is a Nigerian Bee Pioneer Deyinka(@deyiinka). Congratulations! He is here to share his Bee experience. Let’s listen to his Bee story.

Deyinka joined Bee Network at the very beginning of the project. He knew Bee from a Telegram channel and sticks to mining every day.

I am a visioner cuz I joined the project very early. I have154,179 Bees now. I am ranking second position in my country. I never stop or skip mining, I mine daily.

Now Deyinka has invited about 8400 teammates. How did he do that? Here’s his ideas.

I have a large audience on WhatsApp. I also have airdrop groups. I do create broadcasts as well. Send it to them in case they miss it on my status or groups.

About Bee Network project, Deyinka shared his thoughts.

Cryptocurrency mining made easier with Bee Network. With Bee Network, you can mine cryptocurrency with your mobile device and at the same time, create wealth for yourself. Bee Network has up to 20 million community which is amazing and very rare for a cryptocurrency project

What Bee Network are doing is the best already. Those who should be managing the Bee Network Community should be those who have great knowledge about cryptocurrency and not just anyhow people.

Bee Network Football Carnival is running hot. It’s time to win your big prize🎉 Hurry up!

Join it: https://static.bee.com/html/bee-activity/index.html

Join Bee Network community to build a stronger HIVE and a better life: https://t.me/joinchat/Of4Xkh1whCSc7-_i2gzQFg

About Bee Network

Bee Network is an interactive game and social networking platform. You can score your Bee balance and communicate with your friends.

Update to the latest APP version from bee.com

Earn a Bee in Game. Future’s Not The Same.

https://linktr.ee/beenetwork_official
t.me/joinchat/Of4Xkh1whCSc7-_i2gzQFg
twitter.com/Beenetworkintl
www.facebook.com/beenetworkinternational
www.instagram.com/beenetworkintl/

--

--

Bee Network

Earn a Bee in Game. Future’s Not The Same. Start your journey now: bee.com